ZRM企业

TB级的数据库备份,已简化

  • 对于MySQL和MariaDB
  • 无停机时间

  • 防火墙兼容
  • 高度可扩展

我们的专家将指导您在组织中使用Zmanda

蓝色趋势TB级
管理大量
数据轻松。

停机时间-蓝色无停机时间
即使数据库正在运行事务,备份也可能发生

规模高度可扩展
单个数据组或100个集群,我们可以大规模管理数据库。

概述

管理TB级
轻松掌握数据

对于许多IT企业而言,过去数月之内的数据增长在几分钟之内就发生了。 这个新时代要求使用不同的方法来管理生产数据库。 一项有助于IT团队积极主动的工作。 ZRM Enterprise是为实现大型数据库而开发的,其唯一目标就是实现这一目标。 保持简单,保持快速。

满足您需求的备份技术。

简化了对 1 个或 100 个生产数据库的管理。

您可以控制自己的数据。 没有供应商锁定。

24x7全天候专家支持,以确保您的生产实例平稳运行。

Amanda Enterprise Backup助您实现多年发展Zmanda

可行的简单解决方案

生产数据库需要大量的照顾和关注。 每秒的停机时间都会对应用程序体验产生重大影响。 我们由基兰(Kiran)领导的质量保证团队竭尽全力,以确保每个生产版本都是平稳,可靠和经过广泛测试的,以确保尽可能高的代码标准值得维护信誉 零风险管理 这些年来已经赚了。

模块级测试

Zmanda中的每个模块都经过独立测试和审查,以达到其突破点,从而提供了可以轻松工作的产品。
 

每个签名都很重要

对于Zmanda来说,质量保证是一项长期工作,因为您的满意度至关重要。 我们评估自己的努力,以使既定目标与实际结果保持一致。 每个步骤的每个标志都很重要。

每个客户都很重要

如果这是一个千载难逢的问题,这并不重要。 当您考虑如何解决问题时,您只需要记住这一点:我们会竭尽全力解决您的问题,因为您很重要。

主要功能

专为可扩展性而开发。 针对性能进行了优化

高度可扩展的数据备份产品| Zmanda

高度可扩展

ZRM 管理 1 个生产数据库或 100 个强大集群的备份,为新数据库提供无缝的载入过程,同时确保现有数据库的强大可靠性。

锁| 增强了数据备份的安全性| Zmanda

没有供应商锁定

恢复数据应该很简单。 ZRM企业保护的数据始终可以在不依赖专有硬件或持续许可的情况下进行恢复。

安排开源备份和恢复软件| Zmanda

您选择的备份格式

使用ZRM,您可以为数据库选择备份格式,拥有自己的发言权。 您可以选择对数据库进行更灵活的逻辑备份或更快的原始备份。 您命名,我们拥有。

地球仪| Amanda Enterprise在全球范围内提供备份服务Zmanda

智能连接

轻松与第三方插件集成,以增强您的工作流程。 体验与Linux LVM,Microsoft VSS,Symantec VxFS,NetApp SnapManager,EMC SnapView等的平滑集成。 这为您提供了配置备份工作流程所需的灵活性。

备份期间的零停机时间| Zmanda

备份期间的零停机时间

时间就是金钱。 使用 ZRM 企业,您可以轻松实现零停机。 这意味着您不必在备份运行期间为生产系统安排停机时间。 它简单、容易且快速。

联系人,可快速高效地解决备份和恢复问题| Zmanda

24x7全天候专家支持

在Zmanda,我们为所有产品提供24 x 7的支持。 我们的技术人员精良,可以帮助您解决问题,而不会造成管理费用,避免不必要的来回麻烦,从而始终保持生产活动和功能正常。

专家们说的是什么

ZRM帮助我们针对所有生产数据的备份过程进行形式化和自动化,并将来自不同系统的所有备份整合到一个一致的平台中。 此外,ZRM平台通过减少数据恢复过程所需的步骤数,极大地简化了我们的生产系统的恢复方案。

 

弗兰克·勒弗内尔(Franck Leveneur),高级数据架构师 六度运动会

六度运动会徽标

使用ZRM Enterprise,您再也不会错过任何拍子

旨在帮助您增强应用程序的弹性

亮点

至关重要的性能

我们提供精密的性能。 ZRM企业版使您能够在不影响应用程序和用户的情况下备份实时MySQL和MariaDB数据库。 它为您提供了对所有存储引擎的智能备份支持的选项。 它可以轻松地计划完整和增量备份。 这样,您的生产工作流程将一次又一次显示最佳效率。

非阻塞备份

ZRM使用Percona XtraBackup为MySQL的非阻塞备份提供了轻松支持,并为使用MariaBackup的MariaDB提供了轻松支持。 这种出色的组合通过基于每秒IO操作的数量来调整节流,从而提供了最佳的资源利用。

彻底简单的恢复

ZRM使用MySQL和MariaDB二进制日志巧妙地集成了各种完整和增量备份。 这项彻底的工作使您可以进行非常频繁的备份,以及在任意两个备份之间进行时间点还原。 使用ZRM,首先将恢复放在最后。

单击即可获得帮助

您可以选择我们的标准或 高级支持,为您提供完整的知识库访问,电子邮件和电话支持,案例管理,软件增强功能以​​及安全更新。

有关ZRM Enterprise的更多信息,请联系 Zmanda销售

Zmanda支持| 企业备份和灾难恢复支持

想了解更多吗?

成功案例

了解Zmanda如何与世界各地的企业融合,以帮助他们计划自己的业务 灾难策略.

相容性矩阵

ZRM可以安全可靠地保护操作系统配置的列表。
 

数据表

使用我们广泛的数据表,通过开发人员的角度了解ZRM。
 

常问的问题

使用 ZRM,您可以无缝备份 MySQL 数据库。 ZRM 使用 MySQL 和 MariaDB 二进制日志巧妙地集成了各种完整和增量备份。 这完全使您能够进行非常频繁的备份,以及在任意两个备份之间进行时间点 MySQL 备份和还原。 使用 ZRM,首先放置您的 MySQL 备份和还原以使其持久。

在您购买基本许可证和任何功能许可证(例如快照许可证)后, Zmanda 网络下载页面 将包括一个下载许可证文件的选项(zmanda_license)。 在 Linux/Solaris ZRM 服务器上,将许可证文件下载到 /etc/zmanda 目录,然后确保文件权限设置为 644 并且所有者是 . 在 Windows ZRM 服务器上,将文件下载到 ZRM_installation_dir\etc\zmanda 作为管理员。 

  • 在 ZRM 服务器上安装 EBS 快照许可证。 您必须从 Zmanda 网络下载许可证文件并将其复制到 /etc/zmanda 目录。

  • 在 Backup|What 页面中选择 Amazon EC2 实例的私有 DNS 名称作为 MySQL 服务器的主机名。 例如:domU-12-31-39-06-70-22.compute-1.internal

  • 选择快照类型为 亚马逊EBS 在选择后的快照类型下拉框中 备份方式 在 备份方式 页面上发布服务提醒。

为了使 IT 能够在演示环境中测试 ZRM - 我们提供 Zmanda 的完全许可版本,为期 14 天。 请填写我们的 免费试用表,以及我们的销售

是的,Zmanda生产支持团队可以通过电话和电子邮件24 x 7全天候提供服务。 您可以选择我们的标准或高级支持级别,以全面的知识库访问,电子邮件和电话支持,案例管理,软件增强和安全更新为您提供。 请拜访- 联系支持 与我们的支持团队联系。

ZRM Enterprise

Terabyte Scale Database Backups, Simplified

  • For MySQL and MariaDB
  • No Downtime

  • Firewall Compatible
  • Highly Scalable

Our Specialist will guide you on using Zmanda for your organization

trending-up-blueTerabyte Scale
Manages large volume of
data with ease.

downtime-blueNo Downtime
Backups can happen even when databases are running transactions

scaleHighly Scalable
Single data group or a cluster of 100, we manage databases at a scale.

Overview

Manage Terabyte scale
data with ease

For many IT enterprises, data growth that used to take months is happening in minutes. This new age demands a different approach to manage production databases; one that helps IT Teams be proactive. ZRM Enterprise was developed for large scale databases with this sole objective in mind; keep it simple, keep it swift.

Backup techniques to suit your requirements.

Simplified managing of 1 or 100's of production databases.

You control your data. There are no vendor lock-ins.

24x7 expert support, to keep your production instances running smoothly.

Powering You for the Years Ahead with Amanda Enterprise Backup | Zmanda

Simple solution that just works

Production databases require a lot of care and attention. Every second of downtime can create a substantial impact on the application experience. Our QA team led by Kiran goes to extreme lengths to ensure that every production release is smooth, reliable, and extensively tested assuring the highest possible code standards which are worthy of upholding the credibility ZRM has earned over the years.

Module Level Testing

Every module in Zmanda is independently tested and scrutinized to meet its breaking point, delivering a product that works effortlessly.
 

Every Signature Matters

For Zmanda, quality assurance is a long-term play, because your satisfaction matters. We assess our own efforts to align stated goals with actual outcomes. Every sign off at every step matters.

Every Customer Matters

It doesn't matter if it's a once-in-a-lifetime issue. When you're thinking about how to get it fixed, you just need to remember this: we do everything within our power to get your issues fixed, because you matter.

Features

Developed for scalability. Optimized for peformance

Highly Scalable Data Backup Product | Zmanda

Highly Scalable

Managing backups of 1 Production DB or a strong clusters of 100's, ZRM offers a seamless onboarding process for new databases, while ensuring robust reliability for existing databases.

Lock | Improved Security for Data Backup | Zmanda

No Vendor Lock-ins

Restoring your data should be simple. Data protected by ZRM enterprise is always recoverable with no reliance on proprietary hardware or continual licensing.

Schedule Open Source Backup and Recovery Software | Zmanda

Backup Format of Your Choice

With ZRM, you have your own say in the backup format that you choose for your database. You can select to do more flexible logical or faster raw backups of your database. You name it, we have it.

Globe | Backup Service Across the Globe Using Amanda Enterprise | Zmanda

Intelligent Connections

Easily integrate with 3rd party plugins, to supercharge your workflows. Experience smooth integration with Linux LVM, Microsoft VSS, Symantec VxFS, NetApp SnapManager, EMC SnapView, and many more. This gives you the flexibility you need to configure your backup workflows.

Zero Downtime during Backups | Zmanda

Zero Downtime During Backups

Time is money. With ZRM enterprise, you can achieve Zero Downtime without any hassle. This means that you do not have to schedule downtime for your production system while under going backup runs. It's simple, easy and quick.

Contact for Fast & Efficient Problem Resolution Of Backup and Recovery Issues | Zmanda

24x7 Expert Support

At Zmanda, we offer 24 x 7 support across all our offerings. Our technical staff is well equipped to help you solve your issues without causing overheads and avoiding unnecessary back-and-forths, keeping your production active and functional at all times.

What the experts say

ZRM helps us formalize and automate the backup process for all our production data, and consolidates all backups from different systems into one consistent platform. Furthermore, the ZRM platform greatly simplified our production systems' recovery scenarios by reducing the number of steps required in the data recovery process.

 

Franck Leveneur, Senior Data Architect at Six Degrees Games

Six Degree Games Logo

With ZRM Enterprise, You Never Skip a Beat

Developed to help you build resilience for your applications

Highlights

Performance when it matters

We offer precision crafted performance. ZRM enterprise enables you to backup live MySQL & MariaDB Databases without Impacting applications & users. It gives you the option of Smart backup support for all storage engines. It can easily schedule full and incremental backups. This way your production workflows will display optimum efficiency time and again.

Non-Blocking Backups

ZRM provides effortless support for non-blocking backups of MySQL using Percona XtraBackup and for MariaDB using MariaBackup. This stellar combination offers optimum resource utilization by tweaking throttling based on the number of IO operations per second.

Radically Simple Recovery

ZRM skilfully integrates various full and incremental backups using MySQL & MariaDB Binary Logs. This downright enables you to take very frequent backups as well as do a point-in-time restore between any two backups. With ZRM, place your recovery first to make it last.

Help is a click away

You can choose our Standard or Premium level of support, made available to you with complete knowledge base access, email and phone support, case management, software enhancements, and security updates.

For more information on ZRM Enterprise, please contact Zmanda Sales

Zmanda Support | Enterprise Backup and Disaster Recovery Support

Want to learn more?

Success Stories

Learn how Zmanda integrates with businesses around the world to help them plan their Disaster Strategies.

Compatibility Matrix

A list of OS configurations that can be securely and reliably protected by ZRM.
 

Datasheets

Understand ZRM through a developers lens using our extensive datasheets.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

With ZRM, you can seamlessly backup MySQL database. ZRM skillfully integrates various full and incremental backups using MySQL & MariaDB Binary Logs. This downright enables you to take very frequent backups as well as do a point-in-time MySQL backup and restore between any two backups. With ZRM, place your MySQL backup and restore first to make it last.

After you have purchased a base license and any feature licenses (such as a snapshot license), the Zmanda Network Downloads page will include an option to download a license file (zmanda_license). On Linux/Solaris ZRM servers, download the license file to the /etc/zmanda directory, then make sure that the file permissions are set to 644 and that the owner is root. On Windows ZRM servers, download the file to ZRM_installation_dir\etc\zmanda as the Administrator. 

  • Install the EBS snapshot license on the ZRM server. You will have to download the license file from Zmanda network and copy it to /etc/zmanda directory.

  • Choose the Amazon EC2 instance's private DNS name as the host name for the MySQL server in the Backup|What page. For example: domU-12-31-39-06-70-22.compute-1.internal

  • Select Snapshot Type as Amazon EBS in the Snapshot Type drop down box after selecting Backup Method in the Backup How page.

To enable IT to test ZRM on demo environments - we offer a fully licensed version of Zmanda for 14 days. Please fill out our Free Trial form, and our sales

Yes, Zmanda production support team is available 24 x 7 over both phone and email. You can choose our Standard or Premium level of support, made available to you with complete knowledge base access, email and phone support, case management, software enhancements and security updates. Please visit- contact support to get in touch with our support team.